via Psyonix /

Esports organizationĀ Team SoloMid (TSM) announced Friday the creation of its very first competitive Rocket League squad.

According to the announcement, TSM has signedĀ Remco “remkoe” den Boer, Otto “Metsanauris” Kaipiainen and Jordan “EyeIgnite” Stellon, all of whom are highly decorated veterans in Rocket League. The trio most recently won the ELEAGUE Cup 2018 at the start ofĀ lastĀ December.

“We’re beyond excited to continue our journey under the TSM brand. It’s one of the biggest and most respected organizations out there with an amazing and loyal fanbase,” TSM said in a statement. “Weā€™re stoked to help bring the brand into Rocket League, and we will do everything we can to make the organization and its fans proud. Definitely, this is a dream come true for all of us.”

The new team will representĀ TSM in the EU Rocket League Championship Series and the upcoming EU RLCS season.

In addition toĀ Rocket League, TSM now fields teams inĀ LoL,Ā Hearthstone,Ā Super Smash Bros.,Ā PUBG,Ā FortniteĀ andĀ Vainglory.

More:Ā TSM signs its first ever Rocket League Team
Related:Ā Another Esports Organization Cuts Its PUBG Team


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.